Conseil régional Nakonha:ka Regional Council **Executive 2024-2025**

<u>Full voting Members:</u> President (2-year maximum) President-Elect (elected in "off year" for one-year term) Past-President (one year) Treasurer (no term) Executive Minister

Representatives of Leadership Teams: Pastoral Relations Representative of La Table First Third Ministries Living in Right Relations Leadership Circle

Justice and Community Ministries Granting and Enabling Leadership Team General Meeting Planning Leadership Team Finance and Extension Board Nominations

Five (5) Full Voting Members at Large (2 years)

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

Corresponding Non-Voting Members Pastoral Relations Minister Communications Program Assistant to the Executive Minister Minister Supporting Clusters & Networks First Thirds Ministries Property, Finance and Administration Manager

https://nakonhakaucc.ca/about-us/governance-leadership/

Norman Robert Boie (2026) *vacant* Marc Grenon (2025) Paul Stanfield Rev. Éric Hébert-Daly

Rev. Christine Marie Gladu Rev. Pierre Goldberger Denis Ashby (*in rotation:* Rev. Jan Jorgensen/ Rev. Read Sherman/ Lisa Byer-de Wever) Bailey Eastwood Rev. Barbara Bryce (*interim*) Valerie Epps-Nickson Peter Bisset Marc Grenon

Rev. Marie-Claude Manga (2025) Erika (Qian) Liang (2025) Adedeji Sunday Akintayo (2025) Rev. Rosemary Lambie (2026) Rev. Florence Bukam (2026)

Rev. Dan Hayward Judy Coffin Joel Miller David-Roger Gagnon Shanna Bernier Brian Ruse